Martin Implement




West Branch
420 Nolen Drive
South Elgin, IL 60177-2238
Kane County
Phone: 630-883-3320
Fax:847-695-9105
Get directions

 

Store Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
(March – November)

7:00 am to 4:00 pm
(December – February)

Saturday
7:30 am to Noon
(March – November)

Sunday
CLOSED

 

West Branch - South Elgin, IL

Just east of Randall Road and easily accessible off of Stearns Road in South Elgin, our West Branch covers the counties of Kane, DuPage, northwestern Cook, Kendall and DeKalb. Built in 2004, the dealership carries an ample inventory of tractor parts for in stock order performance and has a modern service shop that enables our staff to perform all necessary repairs in expected turnaround time. We have a wide variety of new and used machines for sale or rent that includes skid steer and front-end loaders, backhoes, excavators, compact and utility tractors, lawn mowers, outdoor power equipment and attachments.



Meet Our West Branch Staff
Brad Beaulieu
Branch Manager
630-883-3330
bradb@martinimplement.com
Wayne Stover
Service Manager
630-883-3321
waynes@martinimplement.com
John Garrison
Parts Manager
630-883-3329
jgarrison@martinimplement.com
Melanie Evans
Rental Coordinator
630-883-3332
melaniee@martinimplement.com
Randy Dolister
Sales Representative
630-883-3333
randyd@martinimplement.com
Barry Hubscher
Sales Representative
630-883-3334
barryh@martinimplement.com


Central Office • Orland Park, IL 60467 • 708-349-8430         West Branch • South Elgin, IL 60177 • 630-883-3320         North Branch • Wauconda, IL 60084 • 847-469-0120
Copyright © Martin Implement Sales, Inc. All rights reserved.
Hosted by Tom Rowe & Associates Designed by Winsby, Inc.     Privacy Statement