Martin Implement





Central Office
18405 115th Avenue
Orland Park, IL 60467-9489
Will County
Phone: 708-349-8430
Fax:708-349-4230
Get directions

 

Store Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
(March – November)

7:00 am to 4:00 pm
(December – February)

Saturday
7:30 am to Noon
(March – November)

Sunday
CLOSED

 

Meet Our Staff
Tom Novak
Sales Manager
708-326-9546
sales@martinimplement.com
Steve Martin
General Manager
708-326-9543
gm@martinimplement.com
Dan Tippett
Service Manager
708-326-9534
dant@martinimplement.com
Robert Wessel
Parts Manager
708-326-9553
robertw@martinimplement.com
Bob Novak
Rental Manager
708-326-9545
rentals@martinimplement.com
Liz Antonaci
Accounts Manager
708-326-9540
liza@martinimplement.com
Lou Curalli
Sales Representative
708-326-9550
louc@martinimplement.com
Bob Keel
Sales Representative
708-326-9551
bobk@martinimplement.com
Mike Heyne
Sales Representative
708-326-9547
mikeh@martinimplement.com
Dave Wawrzyniec
Sales Representative
708-326-9549
davew@martinimplement.com

West Branch
420 Nolen Drive
South Elgin, IL 60177-2238
Kane County
Phone: 630-883-3320
Fax:847-695-9105
Get directions

 

Store Hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
(March – November)

7:00 am to 4:00 pm
(December – February)

Saturday
7:30 am to Noon
(March – November)

Sunday
CLOSED

 

Meet Our Staff
Brad Beaulieu
Branch Manager
630-883-3330
bradb@martinimplement.com
Wayne Stover
Service Manager
630-883-3321
waynes@martinimplement.com
John Garrison
Parts Manager
630-883-3329
jgarrison@martinimplement.com
Melanie Evans
Rental Coordinator
630-883-3332
melaniee@martinimplement.com
Randy Dolister
Sales Representative
630-883-3333
randyd@martinimplement.com
Barry Hubscher
Sales Representative
630-883-3334
barryh@martinimplement.com

North Branch
26354 N US Highway 12
Wauconda, IL 60084-2427
Lake County
Phone: 847-469-0120
Fax:847-526-8054
Get directions

 

Store Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Saturday
CLOSED

Sunday
CLOSED

 

Meet Our Staff
Andrew Zimmermann
Branch Manager
847-469-0122
andrewz@martinimplement.com
Ernie Prudhomme
Sales Representative
847-469-0123
erniep@martinimplement.com
Tim Willems
Branch Support Director
847-469-0121
timw@martinimplement.com
Central Office • Orland Park, IL 60467 • 708-349-8430         West Branch • South Elgin, IL 60177 • 630-883-3320         North Branch • Wauconda, IL 60084 • 847-469-0120
Copyright © Martin Implement Sales, Inc. All rights reserved.
Hosted by Tom Rowe & Associates Designed by Winsby, Inc.     Privacy Statement